Prime Evil – Evilution X

Have a listen:

$10.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Release Date: April 26th, 2024

PRIME EVIL return with an EP of five new recordings celebrating their milestone anniversaries, entitled ‘Evilution X’ for the 10th anniversary of their ‘Evilution’ EP. Andy Eichhorn (vocals), Mike Usifer (guitars), and drummer Antonio Padilla (Teloch Vovin) re-recorded the EP and added the songs “Terminal Dementia” for the 30th anniversary of the Rage Records 7-inch release, and “Kill For Me” for the 35th anniversary of their first official demo.

Recording started in 2021 for a 2022 release to coincide with the 3 anniversaries. Unfortunately, the project had to be put on hold when guitarist Mike Usifer was diagnosed with cancer and had to take time off for treatment and recovery. After recovering, the recordings were completed in the summer of 2023, and the EP was mixed, mastered, and produced by Mike Usifer.

The band is currently working on new material for another release on CDN Records.

Track List

  1. Crucifixion Aftermath X
  2. Barbarik Rites X
  3. Evilution Decree X
  4. Kill for Me (2023)
  5. Terminal Dementia (2023)