Prime Evil – Blood Curse Resurrection (Digi Pak)

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Death/Thrash Metal from the USA
Digi Pack CD

Tracklist :
01. Blood Curse
02. Plague Of Humanity
03. Soul Shattered
04. Cannibal God
05. Horns Of Rapture
06. Homicidal Assault
07. In Defiance
08. Mark Of The Dead
09. Blacken The Sun
10. Strangulated Decapitation

SKU: IR028 Categories: Label: Genres: