Korrosive – Toxic Apokalypse (Cassette)

Have a listen:

Original price was: $12.00 CAD.Current price is: $9.00 CAD.

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Now available on cassette!
Bundle & Save:

The second album from Canadian extreme kaustic thrash metal band, Korrosive. Eight new pummeling tracks that are faster, more technical, and absolutely violent from beginning to end. This is Korrosive at its heaviest.

Track List

  1. Into Nekropolis
  2. Radioaktive Scourge
  3. The Goddamned
  4. Fatal Strike
  5. Libertad y Muerte
  6. Infernal Onslaught
  7. Hail the Hellfire
  8. Karnage Incarnate

Album Credits

Ben Erikson – Recording, Mixing, Engineering
Arthur Rizk – Mastering
Ed Repka – Artwork
Michael Jari Davidson – Photography
Kaveh Afshar – Layout, Liner Notes
Carlos Rodriguez – Art Direction

Cassette released November 21st, 2022

SKU: CDN-Korrosive-Tape Category: Label: Genre: