Gutted Alive – Consumed By Carnage

Have a listen:

$11.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Back with their second album, Gutted Alive from New York State bring us a more brutal slab of NY Death Metal.

Incredible artwork and a great sounding release.

1. Necrophiliac Chainsaw Rapist
2. Human Disassembly Line
3. Consumed by Carnage
4. Post-Mortem Explosion
5. Headless Love Slave
6. Awakening the Beast
7. Gorging on Gray Matter
8. Mass Grave Overflow
9. Sadistically Lacerated and Mutilated
10. Reanimator of Flesh

Buy merch at:

SKU: CDN048 Category: Label: Genres: