Beyond Description – An Elegy for Depletion

On Sale!

$8.25 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


“An Elegy For Depletion”, the new album from thrashcore/crossover japanese metal veterans Beyond Description, will be released on June 26,
2013 via Punishment 18 Records. The artwork and definitive tracklist can be found below.

01. Absurd
02. Fossilize
03. Potential
04. Bridge
05. Arbitrage
06. Provocation
07. Shut
08. Individuality
09. Purpose
10. Drip
11. Depletion

SKU: P18R-062 Category: Label: Genre: