Arbitrator – Involution

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Thrash Metal
1. Involution
2. Bodyhunters (live)
3. Children of Apocalypse (live)
4. Firestorm (live)
5. Hibakusha (live)
6. Voice of the Dead (live)
7. The Powderkeg (live)

Live tracks are taken from LIVE IN MOSCOW album which recorded in 2010 during the gig with MEGADETH

500 copies, CD, Jewel case

SKU: MR--040 Category: Label: Genre: