Thy Flesh Consumed (UK) – Her Name is His Password

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Containing three new tracks of utterly punishing and slamming death metal, these new tracks see the band even more brutal and heavier than before…prepare for utter sickness. Also contains three bonus tracks** from the bands previous e.p’s.

Callum Weaver – Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drum Programming

Jason Lambert – Live guitars

James Burton – Live guitars, Air horn

SKU: UKEM-CD-035 Category: Label: Genres: