Sabbat – Disembody

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


incl. lyrics. Comes with three bonus trax, one studio and two live. Essential for true old school Black Metal maniacs.

AngeL25) Sabbat – Disembody
Feb 3, 2017, 12Page Booklet, Standard Jewel-Case

Track List——–

1. The Seven Crosses of Damnation
2. Bird of Ill Omen
3. Metamorphosis
4. Diabolicaldom
5. Unknown Massacra
6. Evoke the Evil
7. Satanas
8. Reversed Bible
9. Flower’s Red
10. Ghost in the Mirror

Bonus Tracks (Taken from “The Devil’s Sperm Is Cold” 7″EP)
11. Hellfire *
12. Immortality of the Soul *

SKU: ANGEl-25 Category: Label: Genres: