Putrid Defecation / Monumental Discharge – Monumental Putridity – Split CD (Cardboard Sleeve)

$9.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Putrid Defecation:

Vocals: Joona Pätsikkä
Guitar: Petteri Sillanpää
Guitar, bass and drum programming: Peter Halin

Mixed and mastered by Peter F. Bot / Happosadetanssi

Monumental Discharge:

Drums: Andrew Morris
Guitar: Ibrahim Jiménez
Bass: Kevin Berstler
Vocals: Reece Deeter

All music written and performed by Monumental Discharge
Mixed and mastered at Rusty Sun Audio

Artwork by Reece Deeter

SKU: PD-MD-001 Category: Label: Genres: