Putrefied Feast – Contra Vim Mortis Non Crescit Salvia in Hortis

Have a listen:

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Presenting Bob Shaw’s Putrefied Feast

Release Date: January 26th, 2024

What more can be said about what Bob brought to the table? Always downright filthy and sick. Teaming with Matt Demille (Pukelust, Misericorde), Bob brings us what will now be known as his final project. Featuring contributions from the CDN Records family and beyond.

Angel Ochoa (Cephalotripsy / Disgorge / To Violently Vomit / Abominable Putridity)
Dustin Patkai (Viledriver)
Joey Goremonger (Goremonger)
Michael Bain (Blastomycosis)
Jordan Elgersman (A Tyrants Lament)
Zack Shaw (Nihilistic Mixes)
Rick John Ring (Gape)
Matt Hilden (Vesication / Creme Flesh)
Clayton Meade (Condemned)
German Toledo (Ascoculto / Left Path)
Geoff Hodsman (Human Compost / Vesication / Gravitational Distortion / Divide+Conquer)

Kyle Lam (Mendacity / Existential Dissipation)
Chris Sabbath (Human Compost / Divide+Conquer)
Tristan Biggar (Blastomycosis / Mortalfall)

Guitar Solos:
Chris Sokoloski (Viledriver)
Sophokoles Theodoru (Burdizzo / Creme Flesh)
Al Wolf

Gruesome Graphx

SKU: CDN-209-23 Categories: Genres: