Propaganda – The Mask of sanity

On Sale!

$8.25 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Full Blasting Brutal Death Metal from Bogor, Indonesia. The Master piece for every fans of brutal death metal.
released October 15, 2015

Vocal : Ari Septian Pratama
Guitars : Stevanuz Yanz
Bass : Fajar Dian Pratama
Drums : Risky Muharam

Produced by Propaganda & Brute! Prods.
Recorded by Dadi Beer at Extend Studio, Bandung.
Vocals recorded by Ridho at Gubuck Gore Records, Bogor.
Mixed and Mastered at Extend Studio, Bandung by Dadi Beer.
All music written by Propaganda except ‘When your body die’ by Gelgamesh
Cover art by Tony Koehl
Band logo by Rizky Realdy

SKU: BRU-036 Category: Label: Genres: