National Suicide – Anotheround

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


New album for one of the brightest stars in today’s thrash metal scene
Featuring drummer vender (Game Over)
National Suicide’s sound is sharp, heavy and aggressive, with deep roots in the Eighties thrash metal scene and some very distinctive features to make it stand out
National Suicide is a powerful live live band with plenty of attitude. A new tour will be announced soon


1. No Shot No Dead

2. I Refuse To Cry

3. Scene Of The Crime

4. Anotheround

5. Fire At Will

6. Nobody’s Coming

7. Second To None

8. What The Fuck is Goin’On?

9. I Have No Fear

SKU: SC301-2 Category: Label: Genre: