Intestinal Hex – The Exalted Chambers of Abhorrence

Have a listen:

Original price was: $12.00 CAD.Current price is: $7.00 CAD.

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Release Date: February 25th, 2022

Intestinal Hex is the newest project from Daniel Bonofiglio (Fumes, Grotesque Mass, Gutvoid). Old school production, for fans of Cannibal Corpse and Demilich.

Track List

  1. Bowels Transmogrified 02:54
  2. Lakes of Vomit 03:30
  3. The Ideal Massacre 02:26
  4. Defiled Rebirth 02:55
  5. Experiments in Surgery 04:10
  6. Collisions of the Innocent 03:23
  7. Suddenly Psychotic 02:34
  8. Parasitic Hallucinosis 06:07

Album Credits

Daniel Bonofiglio – All instruments (drum programming), vocals, and lyrics.
Mixed and Mastered by Dystonic Sounds.
Logo and cover art by Rotting Head.

Category: Label: Genre: