Godless Rising – Rising Hatred

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Satanic Old-School Death Metal From Hell… Features Jeff Gruslin on vocals and Paul Flynn on guitar, who were both original VITAL REMAINS founding members and were on all the early material up to the 2 full length CDs released on Osmose Productions. Also in the band are Mike McPherson the drummer from LEUKORRHEA, Justin Flynn on bass from AMPUTATOR and Mike Lecam (ex-RITUAL SACRIFICE) on 2nd guitar, be prepared to have your soul raped.

SKU: PP-0011 Category: Label: Genre: