Encoffination – “O’ Hell, Shine In Thy Whited Sepulchres “

On Sale!

$9.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.

Description

The anticipated sophomore full-length from death/doom duo ENCOFFINATION, “O’ Hell, Shine In Thy Whited Sepulchres” is out now! Picking up where they left off with their praised 2010 full-length debut, “Ritual Ascension Beyond Flesh”, the new book of hymns, “O’ Hell, Shine In Thy Whited Sepulchres”, redefines and magnifies ENCOFFINATION’s signature low-end funeral doom wrapped in the pure stench of death. Based on Ghoat’s own experiences of working in the funeral industry A must have for fans of INCANTATION, RIPPIKOULU, MORPHEUS DESCENDS, dISEMBOWELMENT

SKU: SMG080 Category: Label: Genre: