Cryophilic – Barbarity (2 Bonus Tracks)

Have a listen:

Original price was: $12.00 CAD.Current price is: $8.00 CAD.

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Released February 14th, 2020

Born of the north, Cryophilic hails from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. Cryophilic deliver hard-hitting, groovy and ferocious waves of sonic fury. The kind of death metal that reminds you why you liked it in the first place. Formed in 2016, Cryophilic began to put together what would become their debut release “Barbarity”. Cryophilic’s blend of Progressive Death Metal and old school sensibility make for one of the most formidable Death Metal bands you’ve ever fucking heard.

About The Album

The Deadly Storm Zine called Barbarity “an album that’s cut to the bone, the album starts and jaws are dropped.”
A perfect blend of modern progressive death metal meets old school death metal.

Track List

  1. Warcry
  2. Bludgeoned
  3. Overdose
  4. Witch Hunt
  5. Throne of Evil
  6. Meth Head
  7. Delusions and Grandeur
  8. Unworthy Redemption
  9. Burning Blade
  10. Oblivion
  11. Legion (Bonus Track)
  12. Knight (Bonus Track)
SKU: CDN-CRY Category: Label: Genres: