As I Lay Dying – Decas

$6.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Release Date: November 8, 2011

01. Paralyzed
02. From Shapeless to Breakable
03. Moving Forward
04. War Ensemble
05. Hellion
06. Electric Eye
07. Coffee Mug
08. Beneath the Encasing (Re-Recorded Medley)
09. The Blinding of False Light (Innerpartysystem Remix)
10. Wrath Upon Ourselves (Benjamin Weinman Remix)
11. Confined (Kelly “Carnage” Cairns Remix)
12. Elegy (Big Chocolate Remix)

Tim from As I Lay Dying:
“Decas” commemorates our 10 years as a band from 2001 to 2011. The first three tracks are the latest we’ve written. The next four are covers songs we chose that represent a little bit of the different influences we’ve had musically. Lastly, we wanted to put a different twist on some of the songs people have already heard from us in the last 10 years. Jordan and I re-recorded parts of our first album for a medley, and tracks nine through twelve are remixes done by different artists fusing parts from the original recordings with ideas of their own.

SKU: 50522 Category: Label: Genre: