Wraith – Absolute Power

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Wraith is a three-piece blackened speed metal band with that hails from Northwest Indiana. Matt Sokol, the founding member, on guitars and vocals. Mike Szymendera on drums and Chris Petkus on bass. Wraith has been compared to Toxic Holocaust, Midnight, early Venom and Metallica. The trio previously released an EP in 2017 and their debut album – Heed the Warning – in 2018. The debut quickly began spreading around the underground metal scene and gaining traction. The album was described as “No bullshit thrash metal” & “nightmarish.”

The wounds left by the 2018 full-length debut still fresh, WRAITH is back with another deadly assault. The new album is faster, heavier, and a lot more pissed off than their previous releases. Absolute Power has a perfect blend of speed metal and thrash metal with a punk attitude. The album is nine originals and a Misfits cover that results in 28 minutes of NO BULLSHIT SPEED & THRASH!!!

Asia Special Edition with bonus ST EP from 2017, comes with OBI and extra insert sheet, limited to 500 copies!

SKU: TCRC-008 Category: Label: Genres: