VileDriver – The Rest Are Prey

Have a listen:

Original price was: $12.00 CAD.Current price is: $8.00 CAD.

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Release Date: March 31st, 2023

VileDriver’s massive second album, following their crushing debut Primary (2017, CDN Records). This long-awaited follow-up solidifies the Canadian band’s place as an untouchable metal juggernaut, continuing to challenge listeners worldwide to forget their prior ideals of “Tech Metal”. Displaying their developed sound of rich aural landscapes, ever-changing themes, bizarre rhythmic time-signatures, and mind-bending musicianship, they excite the senses of attentive audiophiles in ways that no other band can.

For fans of Malignancy, Ion Dissonance, Cryptopsy, The Dillinger Escape Plan.

Track List:

  1. Modern Welfare
  2. Fractional
  3. Boredroom
  4. From Afar
  5. Code Blue
  6. The Few
  7. Dethblow
  8. Sold Short
  9. Scumsucker
  10. Oil Under The Burning Bridge


Music by VileDriver – Chris Sokoloski (guitar), Aaron Pozzer (drums), Dustin Patkai (vocals).
Produced by Eddie Lucciola, 414 Recordings.
Mixed/Mastered by Luc Chaisson.
Artwork by Aaron Pozzer (Eikonic Design).