Splitwig – Swine Blues

On Sale!

$8.25 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Seven original blistering tracks for fans of brutal slamming death metal. Full color booklet with lyrics and sick artwork by the Mighty Mottla!

Track list:
1. Abcessed Fuckhole Cunnilingus
2. Fuck It To Death Then Fuck It Again
3. You Ain’t Ever Caught A Rabbit
4. Eunuchs
5. Swine Blues
6. Intrusive Phallic Assault
7. From Mad To worried