Slaughterday – Ravenous (Urine Orange LP)

$20.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Originally released in the year 2014, “Ravenous” is finally back on vinyl. Almost 20 minutes creepy and dark Death Metal recorded, mixed and mastered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio. Artwork by the Swedish artist Jan Pysander Whitney.

Limited to:

200 copies / black vinyl
100 copies / urine-orange vinyl
100 copies / ulcus-red transparent vinyl
100 copies / ikterus-clear vinyl

Track listing:
01 – Ravenous
02 – Crawling In Secrecy
03 – Abyss Of Nameless Fear
04 – Ave Satanas (Acheron cover)

SKU: FDA75-MLP Category: Label: Genre: