Revel in Flesh – Emissary Of All Plagues (Cassette)

Original price was: $12.00 CAD.Current price is: $9.00 CAD.

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Swabian old school death metal masters REVEL IN FLESH will unleash their new beast of an album as part from the D.D.R.Tape Series at Defying Danger Records. The new 10 track killer recordings will be called ”Emissary Of All Plagues” and it sees the light of day on the day of the 12th of december to cover everything with fuckin´ darkness! Expect in 44 minutes a haunted trip to the darkside mixed with the previously known REVEL IN FLESH Death Metal brutality. The album was produced by guitar master Maggesson at the band´s own ”Vault M. Studio”. The fantastic Layout by Juanjo Castellano. For mix and mastering they worked again with none other than the king of SweDeath Dan Swanö (BLOODBATH, EDGE OF SANITY, NIGHTINGALE) at his Unisound Studios!

SKU: DDR-RIF Category: Label: Genre: