Rejoice! The Light Has Come – Untitled (In Cardboard Sleeve)

On Sale!

$4.50 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Rejoice! The Light Has Come’s debut ep is a 14 minute sonic journey into the underworld of black metal. Combining avant garde black metal with dissonant guitars, tight drumming, and sharp vocals, Rejoice! The Light Has Come grab the listeners attention from every direction on their debut release. Fans of Ulcerate, Deathspell Omega, and Gorguts will undoubtedly find this in heavy rotation. Rejoice! The Light Has Come features the following line-up on this EP: Eric Gill – Guitar Dan Long – Guitar Colin Marston – Bass Paul Ozz – Vocals Kevin Paradis – Drums The EP was mixed and mastered by Colin Marston at Menegroth, the Thousand Caves

SKU: TR-52962 Category: Label: Genre: