Pleasure of Mutilate – Premonition

Original price was: $11.00 CAD.Current price is: $6.00 CAD.

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Released April 6th, 2018

Pleasure of Mutilate was formed in the year 2009. With musicians with the knowledge of Brutal Death Metal, members who come from previous Death Metal and Brutal Death metal bands.

A split was recorded in 2013, between Pleasure of Mutilate (8 tracks) and Ritual of Flesh (7 tracks) through Rotten Foetus Records, calling itself “Destroying Human Abomination”

After a while David and Douglas left the band by major forces and so entered Blaze and Neva, leaving the current line-up for the recording of “PREMONITION” in 2017 with the label CDN Records:

Manson (Drums),
Neva (Bass),
Goro (Guitar), and
Blaze (Vocals).

Severe Torture, Cannibal Corpse, Prostitute Disfigurement, Nile, Origin, Anata, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Beyond Creation, Obscura and many more.

Visit the band’s Facebook Page

SKU: CDN-POM Category: Label: Genres: