Massive Assault – Mortar

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Hailing from the depths of Holland, the dutch warmachine MASSIVE ASSAULT is back with an brandnew album named „Mortar“. The album contains 9 raging songs a brutal mix between the classic Dutch- Swedish- and British Death Metal, recommended for fans of GOREFEST, AFFLICTED, BENEDICTION etc. !

The Italian artist Roberto Toderico (Asphyx, Legion Of The Damned, Sinister, Sadistic Intent etc.) is responsible for the amazing artwork.

Track listing:

01. World Funeral
02. Cause/ Effect
03. Suffer In Terror
04. Extinction
05. Original Sin
06. Empty Shell
07. Anger Overdrive
08. Frozen Hell
09. Deranged Humanity

SKU: FDA-122 Category: Label: Genre: