Lethality – Everyone Will Suffer

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Very impressive debut from Russia! Five tracks Of The Sickest Blasting Brutal Death Metal! A real gift for fans of Putridity, Artery Eruption and Disgorge (USA)! Mixed and mastered by Jacob Schmidt (Defeated Sanity)!!! Artwork by Daemorph!

SKU: ISR-014 Category: Label: Genre: