Karpathian Relict – Beyond the Over

$11.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.

Description

Ukrainian-Polish debut opus of KARPATHIAN RELICT (ex-ORTHODOX) “Beyond The Over”. If you are looking for a formation of Death Technique with progressive hints that comes out of nowhere (well not totally since they are the authors of the already very promising “Forever Not Yet” published in 2011 under their old name), rush on this stuff ! THAN. DES. TUBES! TO DISCOVER ABSOLUTELY!
For fans of IMMOLATION, ROTTING CHRIST, late-DEATH, OBSCURA.

SKU: ME01/1 Category: Label: Genres: