In Battle – “Welcome to the Battlefield”

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.

This product does not ship to your current location.


Melodic Death metal from Sweden


A1 Shunned By Life 3:46
A2 Madness 3:17
A3 Eld Jättar 5:28
A4 Scorched World 3:55
A5 Soul Metamorphosis 3:26

B1 Despoter 3:53
B2 Serpents Guitar
[Solo] – Erik Rutan 3:55
B3 Blood Divine 3:21
B4 Stonefaced Mountains 3:35
B5 King God 4:18
B6 Mass Produced Hybrid Humans

SKU: AR010 Category: Label: Genre: