Germ Bomb – Gist Sucked Out

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


The fourth full-lenght allbum of the Swedish Apocalyptic Rock’n’Roll Band Germ Bomb is released on Metal Race on CD-jewels.

1. Rasera
2. Siberia Wasteland
3. Endless Night
4. Rebellion
5. Old Beliefs
6. Trust No One
7. Atomic Lust
8. Death Of A 80’s Yuppie
9. Gist Sucked Out
10. Asfalt

300 copies, numbered, CD-Jewel.

SKU: MR--053 Category: Label: Genre: