Eaten By Sharks – Eradication (Reissue + 2 Bonus Tracks)

Have a listen:

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Available in a bundle with a 110cm2 textile flag, bottle opener, and sticker.

Release Date: July 14th, 2023

Eaten By Sharks splice their take on Technical Death Metal with the apex predators of the ocean, culminating in “Eradication”, a nautical-themed, first-person horror experience. Fans of Fit For An Autopsy, Cattle Decapitation, and Revocation will be especially interested in taking the plunge into this album.

Track List

  1. Shallow Water
  2. Dead Weight
  3. Kill and Consume
  4. Same Face, Different Mask
  5. Depth Charge
  6. Apex Predator
  7. Megalodon
  8. Depth Charge (Instrumental)
  9. Dead Weight (Instrumental)

The two instrumental songs were selected because of their unique approach to progressive tech death. These songs are the ones that have been requested the most by our fan base, and they have some really creative vocals. They highlight the work of the instruments, as well as giving the listener a bed track if they want to attempt to sing along to Matt’s vocals.

SKU: CDN-212 Category: Label: Genres: