Desecration ‎– Pathway To Deviance (Pic LP)

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


A1 Cleaver, Saw And Butcher’s Knife
A2 Offer The Flesh
A3 King Of The Missing
A4 Bloody Human Carvery
A5 None Of Us Are Saints
B1 Let’s Have A Hanging
B2 Swollen
B3 Bathroom Autopsy
B4 They Bled
B5 Frosted Breath
Bass – John Young (7)
Drums – Mic Hourihan
Guitar – Lee Evans (3)
Lyrics By, Music By – Desecration
Vocals, Guitar – Ollie Jones (2)

SKU: COPRO-022 Category: Label: Genre: