Decembre Noir – Forsaken Earth

Original price was: $12.00 CAD.Current price is: $10.00 CAD.

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


The Thuringian Death/Doom horde DECEMBRE NOIR are back with their brandnew second full length album, named “Forsaken Earth”. Almost 50 minutes packed in 6 catchy songs, full of melancholy, emotions, power and brutality. The album was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered at Chameleon Studios / Hamburg and Chemical Burn Studios / Bad Kösen by Project Mayhem.

Track listing:

1. In This Greenhouse Of Loneliness And Clouds
2. Small.Town.Depression
3. Ghost Dirge
4. The Vast Darkness
5. Waves Of Insomnia
6. Distant And Unreachable

Length: 49:55 Min

SKU: FDA96CD Category: Label: Genres: