Crown the Lost – Cold Pestilent Hope

Original price was: $12.00 CAD.Current price is: $9.00 CAD.

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Off the heels of 2009’s Blind Faith Loyalty, critically-acclaimed melodic thrash metallers Crown the Lost return with their third album, Cold Pestilent Hope. Recorded during the first half of 2010 at Soundscape Studios in the band’s hometown of Pittsburgh, PA with producer Dave Watson (Argus, Mantic Ritual, Hero Destroyed), Cold Pestilent Hope finds Crown the Lost further exploiting its melodic thrash metal template, and is the logical extension from Blind Faith Loyalty.
The album is the first to feature lead singer Leon Mallah, and the rhythm section of Timothy J. Boyle (bass) and Argel Marchelletta (drums), who join founding member/rhythm guitarist David E. Gehlke and lead guitarist/vocalist Joe Bonaddio in the Crown the Lost ranks.
This is the 2011 album

SKU: CTL-003 Category: Label: Genres: