Combat Shock -Everything Goes Wrong

$10.99 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Band: Combat Shock
Album: Everything Goes Wrong
Year: 2023
Country: Russia
Format: CD
Genre: Crossover Thrash Metal
Label: SoundAge Prod., Punishment 18 Records


1 Power Abuse
2 Enemy
3 Digital Warfare
4 Crusade (Against This World)
5 Warlord Of The Wasteland
6 The First Hour
7 Death Sentence
8 Everything Goes Wrong
9 Arms Race
10 Deal With It
11 Under Siege
12 Warmonger (War Is Hell)
13 Troops Of Doom (Sepultura Cover)
14 Retaliation
15 Sacrifice
16 Victims
17 Death Leads Us
18 Doomsday

SKU: SAPCD-530 Category: Label: Genre: