Bleeding Spawn – Pathogenic Mechanized Abomination

$11.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


CDN Records News

South African Brutal Slam/Death band BLEEDING SPAWN are re-releasing there debut CD Pathogenic Mechanized Abomination through CDN Records.

Track list
1) Indoctrinated Chaos
2) Megacorpse Apocalypse
3) Hate Blow Trauma
4) Butchered and Beaten
5) Rise of the Machine
6) Malicious Intent
7) Divide and Conquer
8) Fetal Feces Splatter
9) Epileptic Stabwound




SKU: CDN-000BS Category: Label: Genre: