Bleeding Spawn – Pathogenic Mechanized Abomination (Cassette)

Have a listen:

$11.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Out Now on Cassette

South African Brutal Slam/Death band BLEEDING SPAWN are re-releasing their debut CD Pathogenic Mechanized Abomination through CDN Records on cassette.

Track list

1) Indoctrinated Chaos
2) Megacorpse Apocalypse
3) Hate Blow Trauma
4) Butchered and Beaten
5) Rise of the Machine
6) Malicious Intent
7) Divide and Conquer
8) Fetal Feces Splatter
9) Epileptic Stabwound

SKU: CDN-BS-Tape Category: Label: Genres: