Astaroth Incarnate – Omnipotence – The Infinite Darkness

Have a listen:

$10.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Genre: Extreme Metal (for fans of Belphegor, Dying Fetus, Behemoth, Gojira, Death)

Release Date: September 8th, 2017

All music written and produced by Astaroth Incarnate
All lyrics by Sam Astaroth
Recorded at Monolithic Productions by Tyler Williams
Mixed and mastered by Tyler Williams
Artwork by Dee Gozali / Dee Artwork
Photos by Jordanna Clarke
Manufactured & distributed by CDN Records

Track listing:
1. Obscurity
2. Curse of the Black Plague
3. Unfleshed
4. Sanctum of Torment
5. Re-Creation

Astaroth (Sam) – Vocals/Lyrics
Pablo Sagastume – Guitars
Ric Galvez – Guitars
Sergio Moyano – Bass
Émile Giordan – Drums

SKU: CDN-ASt Category: Label: Genres: