Expect shipping delays and service disruptions during this pandemic. Read More

Antioch IV: Land of No Kings

$8.09 USD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Traditional Heavy Metal from Canada

Antioch IV: Land of No Kings in it’s glory.

This edition, available only through the band and select outlets, features four bonus cover songs. Including:
“Today Your Love Tomorrow the World” originally by the Ramones
“Death Valley Nights” originally by Blue Oyster Cult
“Brutal Planet” originally by Alice Cooper
and “Devil’s Child” originally by Judas Priest

SKU: ANTIOCH-LONK Category: Label: Genres: