In The Act Of Violence – We Are All Scum

Have a listen:

Original price was: $11.00 CAD.Current price is: $6.00 CAD.

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Release Date: Dec 3rd, 2021

We Are All Scum is the 9th studio record from the Brutal Slamming Deathcore band In The Act Of Violence.

It is a controversial record, bridging the gap between the old-school ways of heavy, and politically charged music, and the new-school advances in bringing the world together. With slamming riffs, blast beats, and extreme vocals, it’s nothing short of a deathcore classic.

All the way to the average mosher who falls down in the pit, “We Are All Scum” was made to pick up that metalhead immediately, no matter where they’re from.

SKU: CDN Records-ITAOV-001 Category: Label: Genres: