Aggression – Fractured Psyche Demons

$10.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Formed in 1985, Aggression quickly became one of the most popular bands to rise out of Quebec. Celebrating their 30th anniversary they release Fractured Psyche Demons. The album contains 3 brand new songs and a re-recorded version of Metal Slaughter. These 4 new recordings are released with 2 other sets of unreleased demos (1985 Demo and the 1986 Demo “Mutilator”) that have been remastered for a total of 11 tracks of pure old school speed thrash.

Album cover by Andre “Thrasher” Gibouleau the same artist as
The Full Treatment (BANZAI Records) album 28 years ago !

For fans of: Venom, Destruction, Cryptic Slaughter, Sacrifice,
Slaughter, Morbid Angel, DBC, Voivod, Soothsayer, etc.

Comes with a free bonus CD or as a COMBO DEAL with one of those bands CD: Soothsayer, Chronical Disturbance, Riotor. No bonus CD with the combo deal.

track listing:

1) Defenders Of The Old +
2) Cut Your Sins Off +
3) Sick And Disturbed +
4) Metal Slaughter (2015 version) +

5) Mutilator/Beware Of The Scarecrow ++
6) Forsaken Survival ++
7) Bloody Massacre Carnival ++

8) Blaspheming At The Altar +++
9) Evil Pox +++
10) Metal Slaughter +++
11) Torment Or Death +++

+: 2015 studio tracks

++: Unreleased from 1986 Mutilator demo

+++: Unreleased from the 1985 demo

SKU: GALY-096 Category: Label: Genres: