A.R.T. Records Singles Series Vol #1

$9.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


On June 15, 2018 THRASHBACK RECORDS will be releasing 4 long out of print 7″ E.P. titles from the catalog of the cult Florida based indie Metal label A.R.T. Records.

In 1993 A.R.T. Records issued 7″ E.P.’s from Indianapolis, IN based Death Metallers DROP DEAD, New Hamphire based New England Hardcore foursome DRY BONES, Atlanta, GA based Death/Thrash Metal hybrid FINAL JUDGEMENT and Toledo, OH Death Metallers GODHEAD. Each title was limited to 500 hand-numbered copies and have been out of print for 25 years.

This 2018 reissue features all 4 titles in their entirety, fully remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound, and an 8-page booklet. This special release also features 3 bonus tracks from Drop Dead, Final Judgement and Godhead which were to originally appear on the unreleased compilation “First Offense”.

This special 25th anniversary CD release is limited to a pressing of 300 units with only 270 units available for sale.

FOR FANS OF: Death, (early) Morgoth, M.O.D., Sam Black Church, Vengeance Rising

1. DROP DEAD “Clouds On The Horizon”
2. DROP DEAD “March Of Empire”
3. DROP DEAD “Oppression” [Bonus Track] 4. DRY BONES “In The Depths Of Darkness”
5. DRY BONES “Trying To Save Your Soul”
6. DRY BONES “If The Shoe Fits”
7. FINAL JUDGEMENT “I Do What I Do Not Want To Do”
8. FINAL JUDGEMENT “Punishable By Death”
9. FINAL JUDGEMENT “Habitual Sacrifice” [Bonus Track] 10. GODHEAD “Malevolent Apostasy”
11. GODHEAD “Unspoken Madness”
12. GODHEAD “Consummation Of The Age” [Bonus Track] You may also like

SKU: TBR-1003 Category: Label: Genre: