Virulence of Misconduct – Infected

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Artist: Virulence of Misconduct
Album: Infected
Genre: Slamming Deathcore
Location: Belgium / Germany
released January 10, 2021

All instruments were written and recorded by Roy Feyen.
All vocals and lyrics were written and recorded by Yannick Bauer.
Mixed and Mastered by Wilson at Cats and Hammers Domination Audio Production.

Artwork by Kumislizer Art.
Layout by Marco Martins of Miasma Records.

Guest vocals by:
Rok Rupnik on “Isolation”.
Adam Alexander on “Afterlife”.

SKU: MIASMA-017CD2021 Category: Label: Genres: