Sons Ov Omega – Reign

On Sale!

$8.25 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Swedish Apocalyptic Occult Metal legions Sons of Omega

New album REIGN out 18th February
Sons Ov Omega was formed in 2012 by Tiamat Invictuz and Arktos, later on joined by Mors on lead guitar the band is now ready to unleash their debut Mixed and Mastered by Ronnie Björnström in Sweden

Track list
1 Pandora
2 Fields Of Ember
3 Quetzalcoatl
4 Nuclear Salvation
5 Malleus Maleficarum
6 Kali
7 Brainwave Zero
8 The Tempest
9 Deluge
10 Dreams Of A Sunken City (Intro)
11 Cthulhu

tags: metal black metal death metal extreme metal Sweden

SKU: BLP--00036 Category: Label: Genres: