Revolting – Visages of the Unspeakable

$9.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


With today’s modern horror sucking beyond redemption and death metal being plagued by rap, emo, and fake boring “brutality”, Revolting felt it was time to do a truly PURE and ugly, rotting, putrid Death Metal band for the love of it and to get back to the basics of what all of this madness is about anyway! The spirit of real Death Metal is alive and well, and REVOLTING is keeping the gory tradition going.

Tracklist ” Visages Of The Unspeakable “:

01. Shunned To The Shadows
02. The Whispers Of The Hanged
03. Fathoms Unto Forever
04. Dagger-Clawed Chaos
05. Bloodkurdle
06. Severed And Blessed
07. Riddled With Worms
08. Caverns Of Ancient Horror

SKU: FDA-73CD Category: Label: Genre: