Morgue Dismemberment – Bloody Gorge

$9.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Released Feb 14th, 2020.

Brutal death metal from Albuquerque, New Mexico. All instruments and mixing by Kade Beien.

Track List

  1. Belligerent Confrontations
  2. Bloody Gorge
  3. War Minds
  4. Metal Beez
  5. Deficiency of Conscience
  6. Primus (Too Many Puppies cover)



SKU: CDN-MD001 Categories: Label: Genres: