Master – An Epiphany of Hate

Original price was: $12.00 CAD.Current price is: $10.00 CAD.

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


MASTER are one of the most well known and longest running Death Metal acts on the planet.

The great cover artwork for “An Epiphany of Hate” was created by artist Mark Cooper.

Here´s the tracklist for “An Epiphany Of Hate”:

1. Subdue The Politician
2. Fiction Soon Becomes Reality
3. Face Your Fear
4. Just Be Yourself
5. Just Take My Right Arm
6. An Epiphany Of Hate
7. It´s Clearly Eden
8. The People Of The Damned
9. Senses All Will Be Controlled
10. Red Alert

+ 2 bonus tracks

SKU: FDA-91 Category: Label: Genre: