Carnal Dissection – Complete Discography

$12.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


NOW AVAILABLE – In stock and ready to ship!

From the bowels of Buffalo, Carnal Dissection bring us their complete discography. Two demos and two unreleased tracks. Old school Buffalo brutal is back on CD!!!

Track List

Demo 1992:
1. Splattered Guts
2. Dripping With a Stench of Decay
3. Choke on a Rotting Carcass
4. Puss Drenched

5. Intro / Gore
6. Dissected Flesh
7. Immoral Suffering
8. Bathe In Vomit
9. Passive Butchery

1993 Unreleased – DISEMBOWELED:
10. Bathe In Vomit
11. The Art of Butchery

SKU: CDN/GROWL-CD-001CD Category: Label: Genres: