Carnage – Purification Through Annihilation

Original price was: $12.00 CAD.Current price is: $9.00 CAD.

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


CARNAGE Purification Through Annihilation CD Rus COY 178-17 Oldschool Brutal Death

The band was formed in Tula in may 2008 by veterans of the local metal scene. These musicians had experience in such groups as Sieged Mind, Graveside, Neotruth, Edenbeast.
Stylistically, the group tends to be traditional oldschool death metal with hardest elements of brutal death metal and groove metal.
Since 2008 band at local and visiting concerts enchants audiences with haunting melodies, causing them to dance.
In 2011, the world saw the debut album “Let The Carnage Begin”.
The line-up has undergone numerous changes, formed in its current form only in the autumn of 2016.

For fans of Death, Obituary, Six Feet Under

1. Resists Or Obey
2. Dead And Buried
3. Purification Through Annihilation
4. Bitch
5. Parasites
6. Scary Tale
7. Ritual Carnage

SKU: COY-0178-17 Category: Label: Genres: