Kraanium – 2007 & 2008 Demos – Cassette Bundle

On Sale!

13,20 11,88

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


The issue with the bundle price in PayPal has been cleared up!

Coming May 1st, 2020

Kraanium. What else needs to be said if you like brutal music?

These two demos from 2007 & 2008 are what started the band and got them signed to their first deal.

CDN is releasing a black cover with white cassette and a black cassette with white cover for this re-issue. Both tapes contain the same 2007/2008 demo recordings, the colour choice is yours.

This bundle contains both versions of the tape, plus stickers.

Side A

  1. Shithead
  2. Aborted S.O.B.
  3. No Respect For The Dead
  4. Midgetfucker

Side B

  1. Midgetfucker
  2. Rectal Disembowelment
  3. Pleasure Through Horrendous Torture
  4. Perverted Sensation
SKU: CDN-Kra-003 Categories: Label: Genres: