Expect shipping delays and service disruptions during this pandemic. Read More

Antioch – Antioch II: First Strÿke + (Bonus Tracks)

$11.00 CAD

To purchase items, please allow cookies on our site.


Canadian New Wave Of Old School Power Metal Attack!!!!Includes their first EP as bonus.

Track list:

1 The Strÿker Rides
2 Iron Serpent
3 Forever Stone
4 Enhammered
5 Face Of Evil
6 Venomspitter
7 Ebon Star
8 Mistress Of The Night
9 Antioch
10 Phantoms Of The Sky
11 Inquisition
12 Golden Road
13 Leather Demon
14 Ice
15 Deathwell

SKU: MR110 Category: Label: Genre: